Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Greg Dunny

Greg Dunny

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Dunny
"Very pleased with the service we received from Javed Kapadia and Ashley Brock at this State Farm . Great customer service! Thank you."
Profile photo of John Heutz

John Heutz

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Heutz
"Cordial and professional"
Profile photo of Emrran

Emrran

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emrran
"Super helpful, great service. Javed educated us and shared his knowledge which actually helped in making right decisions. I would say calling him few monthly ago just to check on what he can guide us turned out switching to state farm and we are happy for it."
Profile photo of Anibal Naranjo

Anibal Naranjo

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anibal Naranjo
"Awesome experience. James help me lower my auto insurance by 30%. Thank you"
Profile photo of Marilyn Woods

Marilyn Woods

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Woods
"Ashley is always there when I need her. She responds quickly and always endures things are done in a timely matter. Thanks Ashley!!"
Profile photo of brittany vargas

brittany vargas

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brittany vargas
"Ashley Brock has always been there for me since I’ve been with them for years. To the smallest questions to needing help understanding something. She has always been there to help me. I trust her 100% and would recommend Ashely to anyone. Very kind and honest and always lovely to talk too."
Profile photo of Michael Schmidt

Michael Schmidt

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Schmidt
"Ashley Brock saved me a ton of time and got me a better rate than me trying to do it on my own. Always going with her now!"
Profile photo of Leo Lopiccolo

Leo Lopiccolo

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leo Lopiccolo
"Ashley is very accommodating and knowledgeable regarding the service she is providing! Hope the rest of the team is a mirror image of her"
Profile photo of Jim Gillis

Jim Gillis

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Gillis
"Great advice and service. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Richard Antes

Richard Antes

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Antes
"Very knowledgeable with professional service...always return calls and e-mails. By bundling our auto policy with our home owners policy saved a bundle from our previous insurance provider."
Profile photo of cengiz alim

cengiz alim

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cengiz alim
"They do their job very well. They are helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of sarvashreshth kumar

sarvashreshth kumar

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sarvashreshth kumar
"Ashley was great to work with. Strongly recommend her."
Profile photo of Jerry and Kathy McGrath

Jerry and Kathy McGrath

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry and Kathy McGrath
"Good service, fair pricing!"
Profile photo of Cathy Guisinger

Cathy Guisinger

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Guisinger
"Ashley Brock answered my questions in a polite and satisfactory manner."
Profile photo of quayzar513

quayzar513

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by quayzar513
"I have been with this agency for nearly 20 years now and my experience with their staff has always been great. They have always helped when I needed new quotes, and provided detailed information when needed about my policies and coverage. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Susan Henthorne

Susan Henthorne

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Henthorne
"Ashley Brock was wonderful. She helped me with all my auto insurance needs. I recommend her to my friends and family ! Get a quote from her today."
Profile photo of Ezio Morici

Ezio Morici

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ezio Morici
"With today's insurance issues within Florida its important to find an agent who is knowledgeable, professional and understands the importance of proper coverage. In my dealings with this agent he has done all that and more. He takes pride in his work and every customer gets 5 star treatment. Professional and friendly staff as well."
Profile photo of Robert Rodriguez

Robert Rodriguez

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Rodriguez
"Bryce was very easy to deal with, all quotes and electronic approvals were done quickly and accurately"
Profile photo of Guergui Roman

Guergui Roman

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guergui Roman
"Good service"
Profile photo of J

J

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J
"They Helped me with all my questions. Addressed all my concerns and even sent me a handwritten thank you card. And followed up with me after a little bit to make sure everything was as it should be, and that I had no further questions or concerns. I was surprised with them reaching out and being as personable as they were being such a huge agency. But they feel like a small mom and pop agency. Where they actually care about their customers"
Profile photo of Ciara Sanger

Ciara Sanger

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ciara Sanger
"ashley has always been super helpful with such a positive attitude !!!"
Profile photo of kimberly guaragna

kimberly guaragna

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kimberly guaragna
"Jim was awesome! I highly recommend using him!"
Profile photo of Chris Smoot

Chris Smoot

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Smoot
"Extremely professional!"
Profile photo of Mumtaz Jamal

Mumtaz Jamal

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mumtaz Jamal
"Professional & knowledgeable team delivering exceptional service! They are your one stop for all your insurance needs. Highly recommend Javed Kapadia and his team. Keep up the good work guys!"
Profile photo of Coralie Antoine

Coralie Antoine

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Coralie Antoine
"Ashley is very attentive, pleasant and kind. She answered all my questions as well as provided detailed explanations to make sure you get the best of your coverage.. Thank you so much Ashley for your service. I highly recommend this group, incredible staff members!"