Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Susan Henderson

Susan Henderson

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Henderson
"Ashley was a huge help and was able to get us insured quickly and without any issues"
Profile photo of Stephen Merrick

Stephen Merrick

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Merrick
"Ashley Brock has a been a HUGE help with answering all of my questions & helping me with my insurance needs! Very attentive & patient with the upmost professionalism!"
Profile photo of Amanda Beyrer

Amanda Beyrer

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Beyrer
"Ashley helped me get the coverage I was looking for and quickly. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Hellene Gareis

Hellene Gareis

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hellene Gareis
"It is my pleasure leaving this review for Ashley Brock. She has been our representative for a while for so many things at Statefarm. She is prompt, reliable, very knowledgeable, extremely helpful and most importantly she does everything with pleasure and so much kindness. You can tell that she enjoys what she does which makes it very nice with dealing with insurances with a such a nice person. She is truly an asset to Statefarm."
Profile photo of Susan Gallo

Susan Gallo

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Gallo
"Ashley was very helpful and attentive to my needs. She made the process very easy. I highly recommend her for you insurance needs"
Profile photo of Teresa Council

Teresa Council

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Council
"Ashley is very knowledgeable and caring, I would definitely recommend there office!"
Profile photo of Frank

Frank

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank
"The Agent Mr. Kapadia has formed a strong office support team. I had the honor of be assisted by Ashley Brock, securing our insurance for a car and a RV. Ashley just happened to be the office manager. Both my wife and I left the office knowing that we are in good hands for our insurance needs here in Florida. Thank you Mr. Kapadia"
Profile photo of Kris Pecheone

Kris Pecheone

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Pecheone
"After obtaining several quotes from insurance companies to bundle all of our insurance together, we decided on State Farm. We had Ashley assist us from the first phone call. She was professional, helpful and courteous. We also chose this agency because of its close proximity to our home. We have no complaints and highly recommend this agency and State Farm."
Profile photo of Naim Hasan

Naim Hasan

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naim Hasan
"I recently moved all my insurances to State Farm. The experience was great and seamless. All policies details were explained meticulously and pricing was competitive. Have gone with several insurance agencies before but there is a refreshing change and attitude towards doing business which is different from others and I appreciate that. Strongly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of ed ibrahim

ed ibrahim

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ed ibrahim
"Glad i joined the state farm team. Was assisted by a gentleman named pedro. Was looking for coverage for 4 of my veichles . He was very patient with me answering all the questions i had. Made some suggestions on what coverage i should get and what is not necessary. Very happy. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of William D’Onofrio

William D’Onofrio

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William D’Onofrio
"Progressive canceled our home owners policy. State Farm provided a competitive price. So I cancelled all Progressive policies and now State Farm is our sole insurance provider."
Profile photo of Victor Salazar

Victor Salazar

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Salazar
"Ashley is great 10/10 stars if i could. She called me as soon as my policy was made available. Very communicative, knowledgeable and also made sure to give me all the options available to put together my coverage. Very great service overall and the best part is I got the coverage I needed and wanted all while saving money. Highly recommend. Thank you guys."
Profile photo of claudia

claudia

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by claudia
"I responded to an email that Ashley sent and Ashley sent me a quote right away. We spoke on the phone, she was very knowledgeable, kind and sent me my new documents just as she said she would. Ashley did an awesome job!"
Profile photo of Ammar Abu Sulb

Ammar Abu Sulb

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ammar Abu Sulb
"I worked with Ashley on our insurance policies, and she was amazing. She went over different Limits and quotes with us, and walked us through the whole thing. We got our auto, homeowners and flood insurance through Statefarm, and I’m sure we will be returning for other needs in the future. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Tareq Khader

Tareq Khader

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tareq Khader
"Javed and his team helped obtain insurance for my business swiftly and process was seamless. Prices are competitive I highly recommend them as insurance agents"
Profile photo of Naoufal El Hilali

Naoufal El Hilali

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naoufal El Hilali
"Very professional and friendly agents, Javid helped me with my new home insurance policy, and was very clear in all aspect of the process and explained each step in every detail."
Profile photo of Amer Khader

Amer Khader

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amer Khader
"kind , efficient and get things ready in no time . It was pleasure to work with Mr Javed"
Profile photo of Naim Hamdar

Naim Hamdar

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naim Hamdar
"I reached out to Javed due to my skyrocketing Florida car insurance rates with Geico, despite maintaining a clean driving record for the past 8 years without any accidents or tickets. I was pleasantly astonished by their proficiency in slashing my car insurance premiums by over 40%. Their competence and amiable demeanor made the entire process a breeze. I wholeheartedly endorse their services and will be referring numerous individuals their way. This group comes highly recommended!"
Profile photo of David Seguin

David Seguin

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Seguin
"I recently changed my auto insurance to State Farm. My agent is Ashley Brock. She made the experience effortless and enjoyable. I am very happy with my coverage and the excellent, Professional service that Ashley provided."
Profile photo of robert jozaitis

robert jozaitis

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by robert jozaitis
"This agency has friendly and competent people. Ashley and Pedro worked with me to get auto, home, umbrella and off road vehicle coverage within a few days, with home inspection, as my former insurance was expiring. Best agents I have ever dealt with."
Profile photo of liliana Perdomo

liliana Perdomo

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by liliana Perdomo
"Ashley Brock helped me with my Insurance. I Highly recommend her she is great at what she does. Everyone is really nice at this office. They always make sure you understand everything. Thank you Ashley!! Thank you State Farm team!!"
Profile photo of Zaren Rue

Zaren Rue

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zaren Rue
"James was an amazing help. Took his time to get me the right quote. And make sure all information was correct and best quote too."
Profile photo of Rebecca Grace

Rebecca Grace

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Grace
"Ashley did a great job helping our family switch our auto and homeowners insurance from North Carolina to Florida after a recent move. She was able to explain how differences in state laws and other circumstances impacted insurance rates, how hurricane insurance works (something we've never had to think about before moving to Florida), and she took the time to run multiple scenarios with different deductible amounts etc. to come up with insurance solutions that fit our needs and gives us peace of mind. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Whendy Kelliher

Whendy Kelliher

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whendy Kelliher
"Extremely professional and genuine."
Profile photo of Greg Dunny

Greg Dunny

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Dunny
"Very pleased with the service we received from Javed Kapadia and Ashley Brock at this State Farm . Great customer service! Thank you."