Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Javed Kapadia

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Javed Kapadia

5 out of 5 (327 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kyle Hood

Kyle Hood

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with their services. Will be a customer for a long time!"
Profile photo of ashley broccoli

ashley broccoli

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never disappointed in the service I receive from the Javed Kapadia State Farm team. Thank you to you all for a consistant job well done!"
Profile photo of Tony

Tony

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are very happy with this State Farm location, especially with Ashley Brock. She makes everything so easy and smooth. I highly recommend you use them."
Profile photo of John Gunderman

John Gunderman

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 10 years now and the main reason I stay is because Ashley Brock is a true professional she always goes the extra distance to make sure my needs are taken care of. JR"
Profile photo of Michael Petraitis

Michael Petraitis

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with them forever, great staff and great prices. I would never switch insurance agents."
Profile photo of Bryce Kirk

Bryce Kirk

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Crystal Contreras

Crystal Contreras

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had the pleasure of working with Bryce recently. He was super patient, knowledgeable and kind. I'm so happy to be working with Javed's office and look forward to them servicing my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of C F

C F

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Jim K. I now have my first State Farm auto policy! Jim was great to work with and look forward to a long relationship with State Farm and the Javed Kapadia team! Prices were great! Thank You!"
Profile photo of maria rivera

maria rivera

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed assistance regarding a bill and setting up automatic bill pay. the representatives there were professional ..patient and extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Skeeb Khan

Skeeb Khan

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched my auto insurance from Progressive and saved $300 a year. I was also able to get better coverages. Javed and team provided amazing service and a highly recommend. If I could give 6 stars, I would! You have a customer for life."
Profile photo of Theresa D'lor

Theresa D'lor

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brilynn Carter

Brilynn Carter

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in a pinch to get my car insurance switched over from TN to FL and Ashley made sure this happened within the hour! Very quick response and communication!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Ladner

Stephanie Ladner

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Ashley was great! Not only did I get a much better rate than what I had at Allstate, it was an effortless switch. Thanks, Ashley!"
Profile photo of Ellis Love

Ellis Love

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley Brock is absolutely outstanding, extremely knowledgeable, efficient, helpful and personable. An exceptional professional and a great credit to State Farm."
Profile photo of Pam Hall

Pam Hall

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"She made it very easy for me. She is very kind and friendly . She knows how to help with insurance. She even got more discounts for me after our phone call. I would say she is a great asset to your company"
Profile photo of F Ferns

F Ferns

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carey Marchand

Carey Marchand

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley and Jeved were fantastic and helped me save more than $70 per month and the customer service was excellent. Thanks for making the transition from Geico to State Farm smooth."
Profile photo of David Clifton

David Clifton

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Ms Ashley for showing me and my wife with so much 💓 and respect. We really appreciate the service and professionalism that you showed us. God bless and keep up the good work that you do!"
Profile photo of John Price

John Price

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and awesome rates"
Profile photo of Blake Ramsden

Blake Ramsden

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"James and everyone at Javed's office have been great to work with from start to finish. Very great service!"
Profile photo of Scott Williams

Scott Williams

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ricky Fulkroad

Ricky Fulkroad

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"good communication, got back to me very fast with questions I had. very easy to deal with"
Profile photo of Hue Danh

Hue Danh

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Craig Supersad

Craig Supersad

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Consistently lower quotes, quick response and very professional state. Ashley has always responded promptly to any of our emails and is consistently helpful in making changes to our policy. Would highly recommend anyone to use them."
Profile photo of Rob Ribbe

Rob Ribbe

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley is attentive, responds quickly and she's easy to work with every time I call or email."