Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Javed Kapadia

State Farm® Insurance Agent Javed Kapadia

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (366 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tara Armstrong

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley and the whole office at SF are wonderful. They are always friendly and helpful! I highly recommend the Javed Kapadia office."

Gissa Infante

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pedro was prompt with getting back to me and showed great customer service."

Kai Raheem

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency for service and support in Naples."

Muhammad Nour المسافر بالقرآن

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just amazing team, Javed is just very helpful and passionate about his work! I was so happy to work with him. I highly recommend him for anyone who’s looking for a really nice person to deal with and also great highly rated company! Keep up the good work guys. I was so pleased. Thank you very much."

Yoganand Nadella

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Javed is a very friendly and knowledgeable person. He explained all the benefits and prices, he made me understand every detail, and he gave me a reasonable competitive price in the market."

Y Jones

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing agent so resourceful, and truly dedicated to his craft. Amazing service for auto and fire."

Meeka xoxo

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very articulated, and answered every question I had. Great service and I hope for big things with State Farm."

Glenn Flanagan

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Javed and his whole team have been great to work with! They've explained numerous options in detail for us to help find the best plan while saving us money. Very friendly. Very knowledgable. Definitely recommend giving him a call."

Rebecca Lacy

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"James is great! Very good great communication"

Leslie Edwards

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a great experience working with Ashley Brock at Javed Kapadial State Farm Office on Mission HIlls Drive in Naples. She helped us navigate switching auto insurance companies to get a better price and did so with much patience and knowledge. I highly recommend Ashley Brock and State Farm!"

Lenny Mesa

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had great experience overall! Bryce was the agent I worked with and he was able to get me a great home and auto insurance bundle. Since this was my fist time changing insurances I had a bunch of questions of the process and he was able to walk me through everything I needed to get done. Bryce was super responsive each time I reached him at his desk or emailed him with question. Thank you for all your help!"
Profile photo of phuong flanagan

phuong flanagan

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Javed and his team are amazing! They saved me so much money! I cant believe I was paying over $400/month more at Geico! They were a pleasure to work with and I was able to switch services very easily all via phone and emails. All of my questions were answered immediately. I will definitely recommend them to all my friends and family. Don't hesitate to get a quote from them because it won't hurt and you might save a ton of money like I did!"

Ali I

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind and professional team. They are all respectful in the office and always willing to go out of the way to help out. Thank you guys for all the hard work and keep up the high standards!!!!"

Nicky Z

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful"

Mahmoud Adam

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Javid Kapadia is very knowledgeable and pleasant person. Very professional in dealing with customers.made me very comfortable in talking to him about getting a coverage and gave a proper advice I highly recommend him for any one seeking auto insurance or any other type of insurance His office staff are very pleasant and helpful Dr. Mahmoud Adam"

mark kohout

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"World class customer service from Javed Kapadia and the friendly staff at State Farm. Thank you for all that you do!"

Yerenia Ramos

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The javed kapadia team was incredibly helpful getting my house in order with habitat for Humanity. They truly are what it means to be a good neighbor. Great staff, increíble people!"

Kim March-Force

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This state farm agent (Javed Kapadia, Agent) and especially the Office Manager, Ashley Brock have done an exceptional job of helping through the process of dealing with a total loss of a car due to flooding and hurricane Ian. I highly recommend this office"

Joseph Chester

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the service at the office. Juan helped me very much. Recommend."

Pedro Ferro

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very happy with the responsiveness and support received in my relocation to FL from Mr. Kapadia and his Team. They took care of all my insurance needs. Specially thankful to Pedro Chavez for his expert help and care."

Juan Galvez

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"James has been exceptionally helpful through the entire process of switching all my business insurance policies to State Farm, he has gone above and beyond to help me with the transition."

Trade Man

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moving the family to Florida has meant countless headaches. Getting our policies squared away at the Kapadia office was not one of them. I want to thank Juan C. for his friendliness and professionalism. Everything was very easy and the prices more than fair. Happy to recommend this office."

Jane More

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juan helped me understand my insurance. Had a great experience with the staff as well."

Dominick Soricelli

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pedro is a huge help with all insurance needs. I highly recommend asking for him. He will make things simple and easy for you."

Naples Home2

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pedro is very professional and patient. He is the first person I go to when I need help with our insurance. Thank you"